The nominees for the 27th Annual Stellar Awards were announced last night on GMC, and several familiar names made the cut. Take a look at all of the honorees in our comprehensive list below.

Something To See In Tennessee

The winners of the 2012 Stellars will be announced on January 14th, 2012 at the Grand Ol Opry in Nashville, and the show will be hosted by Marvin Sapp and Dorinda Clark Cole. The scheduled lineup of performers includes Earnest Pugh, James Fortune, Jessica Reedy, Kirk Franklin, LeAndria Johnson, LeCrae, Martha Munizzi and Richard Smallwood. Find more information about the 27th Annual Stellar Awards here.


Stellar Awards Voting

2011 Stellar Award Winners