My Baltimore Spirit Listen Live


The 41st Annual GMA Dove Awards are asking fans to weigh in on their two significant awards categories. Fans can now vote for the categories of “Artist of the Year” and “New Artist of the Year” once online and via text message. Nominees for the “Artist of the Year” category include Mary Mary, Francesca Battistelli, Casting Crowns, Jason Crabb, Jars of Clay, tobyMac, and Skillet. “New Artist of the Year” nominees include Kari Jobe, Crystal Aikin, Brian Courtney Wilson, Jonny Diaz, Revive, Sidewalk Prophets, and Bluetree. Voting takes place at the GMC website, with polls closing on April 20, 2010 at midnight ET. This year’s GMA Dove Awards airs on April 25, 2010 at 8p ET on GMC.


Also On Spirit 1340: