0 reads
Leave a comment
Prayer Breakfast With Guests

Source: WPRS / WYCB-AM

Here are you honorees for the 17th Annual Prayer Breakfast!

Pastor Juan Wilder, Sr – New Life Worship Center

Father Cornelius Ejiogu, St. Luke Catholic Church

Bishop C. Andre Crouch, Garment of Praise Ministries

Pastor Amaziah Harper, Mentrotone Baptist Church

Pastor Michael Miller, New Jerusalem Baptist Church

Pastor Mark Delaney Coghill, II, Beth-el Cathedral Apostolic Church

Pastor Bruce Mitchell Sr. Mount Joy Baptist Church

Pastor Raymond C. Bell, Spirit of Love and Deliverance Baptist Church

Pastor Jermaine A. Pressley, Kingdom Restoration Ministries

Pastor Troy Dixon, Zion Church of Fredericksburg, VA

Pastor Shakina Rawlings, Kingdom Fellowship Church

Pastor Calvin L. Matthews, Isle of Patmos Baptist Church

Dr. Sterling Swann, Ritchie Baptist Church

Pastor Kenneth Stewart, Body of Christ Church

Pastor Yuself Fletcher, Faith City MD

Pastor Reginald Farmer, True Gospel Tabernacle Baptist Church

Pastor Jeremiah Herring, New Dimension Worship Church of the Living God

Pastor Rodney Teal, Jerusalem Baptist Church

Pastor Kevin Hart Sr. Christian Tabernacle Church of God

Pastor Joseph Boayue. Christian Baptist Church

Here Are Your Honorees For The 17th Annual Prayer Breakfast! was originally published on praisedc.hellobeautiful.com

Also On Spirit 1340:
comments – add yours